LANGUAGE: DE / EN

Krontec

Precision To The Smallest Detail

 

 

This is the belief of our 90 highly qualified employees. Professional teams from all areas of motorsport, as well as customers from aerospace and medical technology, who value our know-how and the high quality of our work for more than 25 years. Ranging from prototypes to small-series production.

Production

 

 

Our products are made of high quality plastic, aluminum, stainless steel or titanium. Due to our well-stocked raw material storage we are able to react to almost any demand. With our state of the art machine shop we are very well equipped for the production of sophisticated turning and milling parts. We produce all bespoke products in-house at our new and modern location in Obertraubling.

 

 

MAchinery

MOTORSPORT

 

 

We have been supplying all leading automotive manufacturers and racing teams worldwide in all motor sport classes (Formula 1, WRC, DTM, GT, WTCC, Superbike). Due to the high level of specialization in the motorsport niche, we supply our products together with our sales office “Krontec Design Limited” in England, supplying customers worldwide with focus on Europe. We are characterized by a high degree of flexibility with extremely short delivery times for complex production components of the highest quality. Our most important aim is to meet customer expectations. This is the driving force of our growth.

UP-TO-DATE

Krontec Maschinenbau GmbH

Walhallastraße 19

93083 Obertraubling

Commercial court Regensburg

Managing director: Josef Jobst

Domicile: Obertraubling

VAT Reg.No.: DE133704455

Phone:      +49 (0)9401 - 5253 0

 

Fax:           +49 (0)9401 - 5253 10

 

E-mail:      info@krontec.de

 

Web:         www.krontec.de

 

Social:       facebook

SPRACHE: DE / EN

Krontec

Präzision bis ins kleinste Detail

 

 

So lautet das Credo unserer rund 90 hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter. Professionelle Teams aus allen Bereichen im Motorsport sowie Kunden aus der Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt und Medizintechnik schätzen seit über 25 Jahren unser Know-how und die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit. Vom Prototypenbau bis hin zur Kleinserienfertigung.

FERTIGUNG

 

 

Unsere Produkte werden unter anderem aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, Aluminium, Edelstahl oder Titan gefertigt. Aufgrund unseres gut sortierten Rohmateriallagers können wir auf nahezu jeden Anwendungsfall reagieren. Mit unserem modernen und leistungsstarken Maschinenpark sind wir optimal für die Fertigung anspruchsvoller Dreh- und Frästeile  ausgestattet. Wir produzieren alle speziellen Produkte Inhouse an unserem neuen und modernen Standort in Obertraubling.

 

 

Maschinenpark

MOTORSPORT

 

 

Wir  beliefern seit Jahren alle führenden Automobilhersteller und Rennteams weltweit in allen Motorsportklassen  (Formel1, WRC, DTM, GT, WTCC, Superbike) . Aufgrund der hohen Spezialisierung in der Nische Motorsport liefern wir zusammen mit unserer Vertriebsniederlassung in England unsere Produkte weltweit mit Schwerpunkt Europa. Dabei zeichnen wir uns aus durch eine hohe Flexibilität bei extrem kurzen Lieferzeiten für komplexe Fertigungsbauteile in höchster Qualität. Als wichtigstes Ziel übergeordnet sehen wir die Verantwortung Kundenerwartungen zu erfüllen. Das ist der Motor unseres Wachstums.

AKTUELLES

 

WIR SUCHEN

CNC Fachkräfte mit Programmierkenntnissen

Krontec Maschinenbau GmbH

Walhallastraße 19

 

93083 Obertraubling

 

Registergericht Regensburg HRB 4400

 

Geschäftsführer: Josef Jobst

 

Sitz: Obertraubling

 

Ust.-Id.Nr.: DE133704455

Tel.Nr.:     +49 (0)9401 - 5253 0

 

Fax Nr.:     +49 (0)9401 - 5253 10

 

E-mail:      info@krontec.de

 

Web:          www.krontec.de

 

Social:       facebook